School Holidays 2019-2020

Please note the holiday pattern - Easter (1 week) and May half term (2 weeks)

St Paul's School will be open on Polling day in May ( Nursery only will be closed due to being used for voting)

Please also note that May day bank holiday is on Friday 8th May and not on Monday 4th May due to National VE celebrations. This date was set by the Government.

 

Autumn Term 2019 Monday 2nd September 2019                             

Staff training day                             

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Staff training day

Wednesday 4th September 2019

School opens for pupils

Friday 25th October 2019

School closes for half term

Half term Half term

Half term

Monday 4th November 2019

School opens for pupils

Thursday 19th December 2019

School closes for Christmas

 Friday 20th December 2019  Staff Training Day
Spring Term 2020 Monday 6th January 2020

School opens for pupils

Friday 14th February 2020

School closes for half term

Half term Half term Half term
Monday 24th February 2020 School opens for pupils
Friday 3rd April 2020 School closes for Easter
   
Summer Term 2020 Tuesday 14th April 2020 School opens for pupils
Friday 8th May 2020 School closed for Bank Holiday
Friday 22nd May 2020 School closes for half term
Half term Half term Half term
Monday 8th June 2020 School opens for pupils

Friday 17th July 2020

 

 

School closes for summer

School Holidays 2020-2021

St Paul's School will be open on Polling day in May

(Nursery only will be closed due to being used for voting)

 

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

School Opens

School Closes

Half Term

School Opens

School Closes

Spring Term 2021

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

School Opens

 

School closes

Half Term

School Opens

School Closes

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Half Term

Monday 7th June 2021 

Wednesday 21st July 2021

School Opens

School closed for Bank Holiday

School closes

Half Term

School opens

School Closes