School Holidays 2017- 2018

  • Please note changes to the holiday pattern - Easter holidays (1 week) and May half-term (2 weeks) 

School Holidays 2017- 2018

  • Please note changes to the holiday pattern - Easter holidays (1 week) and May half-term (2 weeks) 
 

 

Autumn Term Monday 4th September 2017                             

Staff training day                             

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Staff training day

Wednesday 6th September 2017

School opens for pupils

Friday 27th October 2017

School closes for half term

Half term Half term

Half term

Monday 6th November 2017

School opens for pupils

Wednesday 20th December 2017

School closes for Christmas

   
Spring Term Wednesday 3rd January 2018

School opens for pupils

Friday 9th February 2018

School closes for half term

Half term Half term Half term
Monday 19th February 2018 School opens for pupils
Thursday 29th March 2018 School closes for Easter
   
Summer Term Monday 9th April 2018 School opens for pupils
Thursday 3rd May 2018 School is closed for Polling
Friday 4th May 2018 School is closed for pupils
Monday 7th May 2018 Bank holiday 
Friday 18th May 2018 School closes for half term
Half term Half term Half term
Monday 4th June 2018 School opens for pupils
Friday 20th July 2018

School closes for summer

School Holidays 2018- 2019

  • Please note changes to the holiday pattern - Easter holidays (2 week) and May half-term (1 weeks) 
 

 

Autumn Term Monday 3rd September 2018                             

Staff training day                             

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Staff training day

Wednesday 5th September 2018

School opens for pupils

Friday 26th October 2018

School closes for half term

Half term Half term

Half term

Monday 5th November 2018

School opens for pupils

Thursday 20th December 2018

School closes for Christmas

   
Spring Term Monday 7th January 2019

School opens for pupils

Friday 15th February 2019

School closes for half term

Half term Half term Half term
Monday 25th February 2019 School opens for pupils
Tuesday 9th April 2019 School closes for Easter
   
Summer Term Tuesday 23rd April 2019 School opens for pupils
Thursday 2nd May 2019 School is closed for Polling
Friday 3rd May 2019 School is closed for pupils
Monday 6th May 2019 Bank holiday 
Friday 24th May 2019 School closes for half term
Half term Half term Half term
Monday 3rd June 2019 School opens for pupils
Friday 19th July 2019

School closes for summer