Our School Calendar

St Paul’s CE Primary School Spring Term 2020 Events Calendar


Monday 6th January - SCHOOL OPEN SPRING TERM 1
 

Monday 13th January - Year 3 Linking Project with Bare Trees – visit to Oldham Gallery (9:30-2:15)
 

Thursday 16th January - Yr 6 trip to Knowsley Safari
 

Thursday 16th January - Netball league match v’s St Chads 4pm @ Failsworth
 

Friday 17th January - Yr 5 Assembly – 9:15am
 

Thursday 23rd January - St Pauls Church Service – Conversion of St Paul – 10am
 

Monday 27th January - Freddie Fit in school
 

Wednesday 29th January - Resource Class assembly – 10am
 

Wednesday 29th January - Parent Forum – Storytelling – 3:30pm
 

3rd – 7th February - National Storytelling week
 

Monday 3rd February - An Evening with Joe Royle 6:30pm – 8:30pm Fund Raising Event
 

Thursday 6th February - iSing Pop – Year 5 & 6 Choir in London
 

Thursday 13th February - Netball league match v’s Hulme @ Failsworth
 

Friday 14th February - Yr 2 assembly – 9:15am
 

14th February - BREAK FOR HALF TERM 3:15pm
 

Monday 24th February - SCHOOL OPEN SPRING TERM 2
 

Sunday 1st March - St David’s Day
 

2nd – 6th March - Science Week in school
 

Monday 2nd March - Travelling Science show KS1 & KS2
 

Monday 2nd March - Parent Forum meeting – Science - 5pm
 

Thursday 5th March - World Book Day – Science Related
 

9th – 13th March - Sport Relief / Comic Relief week
 

Tuesday 10th March - Year 3 Linking Project - Bare Trees to visit St Paul's
 

Thursday 12th March - Netball league matches v’s St Josephs & Hodge Clough 4pm @ Failsworth
 

Friday 13th March - Year 1 assembly – 9:15am
 

Friday 13th March - Comic Relief Red Nose Day
 

Monday 16th March - Parents Evening 3:30-5:30
 

Wednesday 18th March - Parents Evening 5-8pm
 

Thursday 19th March - Year 5 Additional Parents Evening 8:30-10:30 & 1:30-3:00 
 

Tuesday 31st March - Year 3&4 performance 9:30am
 

Wednesday 1st April - Year 3&4 performance 5pm
 

Friday 3rd April - Easter Service at St Paul's Church - 10:00am all parents welcome

 

Friday 3rd April - SCHOOL CLOSES FOR EASTER BREAK 

Tuesday 14th April - SCHOOL OPEN FOR SUMMER TERM 1